MAX PIE - Odd Memories
Release date: 2015-06-26 BIOGRAPHY & DISCOGRAPHY
MAX PIE "Odd Memories" June 2015
A progressive power-metal band, Max Pie are grandiose, powerful, melodramatic with heroic choruses, soaring vocals, and mind-blowing instrumentation; Max Pie will appeal to fans of Dream Theater, Rhapsody, Kamelot, Symphony X, Circus Maximus. "Odd Memories", their 3rd album, the most inventive and ambitious one yet featuring special guest Julien Spreutels (Epysode / Ethernity) on keyboards. "Odd Memories": 10 epic original and captivating progressive metal anthems!
E-FORCE - Demonikhol
Release date: 2015-06-19 BIOGRAPHY & DISCOGRAPHY
E-FORCE "Demonikhol" June 2015
Fronted by vocalist/bassist, Eric Forrest, previously with the legendary Voivod, E-Force release their 4th album: “Demonikhol,” lyrically a concept album, illustrating the ravages and devastation alcohol is capable of causing. Besides Eric Forrest on vocals, drums and rhythm guitar the current E-Force line-up features the return of KROF on drums, while the lead guitar parts are divided among no less than five exceptional guitarists: Vincent Agar (Yotangor/ Lust), Tomáš Skořepa, (Exorcizphobia), neo-classical Antonello Gilliberto, Dan Baune (Monument) and Rob Urbinati (Sacrifice).
THE GHOST NEXT DOOR - The Ghost next Door
Release date: 2015-06-19 BIOGRAPHY & DISCOGRAPHY
THE GHOST NEXT DOOR "The Ghost next Door" June 2015
A founding member of Sacrilege BC and Release, guitarist/vocalist Gary Wendt grew up in the Bay Area. While with Skinlab, he recorded their debut album and toured across Europe with Machine Head and Exodus. Now Gary continues his journey through The Ghost Next Door. Combining influences ranging from Rock to Thrash, Progressive Metal to Sad-core, result in a unique riff-driven Rock & Roll.
KILLER - Monsters Of Rock
Release date: 2015-05-21
Monsters Of Rock
Back To The Roots
KILLER "Monsters Of Rock" March 2015
Celebrating 35 years of "We-take-no-prisoners" hard rocking heavy metal, Killer returns with "Monsters Of Rock", their seventh album. Produced by founding member Shorty (vocals & guitar) and Vanne (drummer), the album packs a powerful wallop, carrying on in the classic tradition of "Ready For Hell", "Wall Of Sound" and "Shock Waves". The spirit of the 1980s power-trio recorded with the technical capabilities of 2015 - Hard rockin’ heavy metal does not get any better!
DYGITALS - Dynamite
Release date: 2015-05-21 BIOGRAPHY & DISCOGRAPHY
DYGITALS "Dynamite" June 2015
"Dynamite", the brand-new album scheduled for release on the Mausoleum Records label in May 2015, was produced, engineered and mixed by Didier Chesneau at his MII Recording Studio, based in Forainvillier Dreux in France. "Dynamite" marks the return of the band to its glorious form.
Your cart is empty
European customers
buy 3 CD's or more
and other countries
buy 4 CD's or more
FREE shipping costs !
Terms & conditions